Featured Posts

5A Section 1 Conference Players of the Year!

Congrats to Damian Yenzi, Joey Pusateri and Luke Chutko on their selection of being Players of the Year this season!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 by North Hills Baseball Program

Contact Us


53 Rochester Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15229